Where to buy

Overseas distribution

We have distributors in the following countries. Please contact them directly for local distribution.

Country Represented by Contact
 United Kingdom Cask Liquid Marketing stuart@caskliquidmarketing.com
 Austria Austria Distribution support@viennadistribution.at
 Belgium The Nectar mario.g@thenectar.be
 China Spiritsdrink International Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. jazz.jia@thespiritsdrink.com
 Denmark Sprit & Co ​morten@sprit-co.dk
 France La Maison du Whisky pro@lmdw.com
 Germany Kirsch Whisky kirsch@kirschwhisky.de
 Holland Salud Distribution support@saluddistribution.nl
 Hong Kong Liquid Gold clara.wong@liquidgold.com.hk
 Italy Fine Spirits paologargano@finespirits.it
 Norway Cask Norway mail@casknorway.no
 Singapore La Maison du Whisky Pte Ltd info@whisky.sg
 Spain Global Premium Brands alfonso@vantguard.com
 Sweden Cask Sweden patrik@casksweden.se
 Switzerland Paul Ullrich taho.rosslow@ullrich.ch
 Taiwan Hua Yang International Exhibition Ltd. peter.tsai.smws@gmail.com
 United States Tokiwa Imports Yuno@tokiwaimports.com

Domestic distribution

You can purchase KI NO BI in the stores below in Japan.
* Please note that some stores might be out of stock depending on delivery schedules.
* The recommended retail price in Japan is JY5,000+tax, this can vary from store to store.