Where to buy

Overseas distribution

We have distributors in the following countries. Please contact them directly for local distribution.

Also Malt City can ship KI NO BI overseas for individual customers only.
*JY3,000- per bottle for overseas shipping.

Country Represented by Contact
 United Kingdom Cask Liquid Marketing stuart@caskliquidmarketing.com
 Austria Austria Distribution support@viennadistribution.at
 Belgium The Nectar mario.g@thenectar.be
 Denmark Sprit & Co ​morten@sprit-co.dk
 France La Maison du Whisky pro@lmdw.com
 Holland Salud Distribution support@saluddistribution.nl
 Hong Kong Liquid Gold clara.wong@liquidgold.com.hk
 Italy Fine Spirits paologargano@finespirits.it
 Norway Cask Norway mail@casknorway.no
 Singapore La Maison du Whisky Pte Ltd info@whisky.sg
 South Korea Shinsegae L&B sunnychoi@shinsegae.com
 Spain Global Premium Brands alfonso@vantguard.com
 Sweden Cask Sweden patrik@casksweden.se
 Switzerland Paul Ullrich taho.rosslow@ullrich.ch

Domestic distribution

You can purchase KI NO BI in the stores below in Japan.
* Please note that some stores might be out of stock depending on delivery schedules.
* The recommended retail price in Japan is JY5,000+tax, this can vary from store to store.